Saint Francis of Assisi School

Where faith and education merge with excellence

Saint Francis of Assisi school was opened in 1929. We presently occupy three buildings, with the Pre-School classes held in the building adjacent to Conway Hall. The stone school building contains classrooms for Kindergarten, Grades 1-3, main  office, computer lab, nurse's office, Delaware County Intermediate Unit  remediation and counseling room. The brick building presently contains classrooms for Grades 4-8, principal's office, faculty room, Honors math classroom and contains a combination auditorium/gymnasium. St. Francis of Assisi School has been accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools since 1984.

Please click on your class below to access your Teacher's Blog

Pre-School 3 - Ms. Glenn - mglenn@Sfaschool.com

Pre-School 4 - Mrs. O'Connell - aoconnell@sfaschool.com

       Pre-School 4 - Mrs. Travers - Atravers@sfaschool.com

Kindergarten - Mrs. Fitti - Cfitti@sfaschool.com

 1st Grade - Mrs. Hamilton - Nhamilton@Sfaschool.Com

2nd Grade - Mrs. Carlin - Ccarlin@sfaschool.com

3rd Grade - Miss McFadden - amcfadden@sfaschool.com

4th Grade - Miss Simpson - bsimpson@sfaschool.com

5th Grade - Mrs. Cronin - tcronin@sfaschool.com

6th Grade - Mrs. Meliti - Kmeliti@sfaschool.com

7th Grade - Mrs. O'Toole - NOToole@sfaschool.com

8th Grade - Mrs. Mullen - mmullen@sfaschool.com

Honors Math - Mrs. Verratti - mverratti@sfaschool.com

Technology - Miss Green - kgreen@sfaschool.com

Art - Mrs. Huenerfauth - ehuenerfauth@sfaschool.com

Gym - Mr. Lees - plees@sfaschool.com

 

 

Full-day Kindergarten & 1st through 8th Grades

8:00 AM - 2:40 PM

© 2013 Saint Francis of Assisi Parish School,  All rights reserved.