Saint Francis of Assisi School

Where faith and education merge with excellence

Saint Francis of Assisi school was opened in 1929. We presently occupy three buildings, with the Pre-School classes held in the building adjacent to Conway Hall. The stone school building contains classrooms for Kindergarten, Grades 1-3, main  office, computer lab, nurse's office, Delaware County Intermediate Unit  remediation and counseling room. The brick building presently contains classrooms for Grades 4-8, principal's office, faculty room, Honors math classroom and contains a combination auditorium/gymnasium. St. Francis of Assisi School has been accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools since 1984.

2018/2019 Home and School Board Members

Jill Carroll - Principal -  jcarroll@sfaschool.com

Nicole Hamilton - Faculty Liaison - nhamilton@sfaschool.com 

Kara Thompson - President  -karathompson126@gmail.com 

Annabelle Mirra - Vice President- annabelle@atbrinc.com 

Open - Treasurer 

Kerri Carr - Secretary - kerryidevaney@hotmail.com 

Kim Gotto - Marketing and Social Media - kim_gotto@comcast.com 

Lauren Adams - Technology - ladams@sju.edu 

Christa Kopaczynski and Alison Clark - Spirit Wear - cakopa@yahoo.com/alefclark@yahoo.com 

Susie Rowlyk - Sunshine - susierowlyk@comcast.net 

Patti-Anne Lewis and Connie Gower - Hospitality - patti-anne@comcast.net/gowerfamily9@gmail.com 

My Great Web page

Preschool Program Information

Full-day Kindergarten & 1st through 8th Grades

8:00 AM - 2:40 PM

© 2013 Saint Francis of Assisi Parish School,  All rights reserved.